Board of Directors & Staff - Hallandale Beach
14929
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14929,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Board of Directors

The Hallandale Beach Community Redevelopment Agency (HBCRA) Board consists of five (5) members who also serve as the Mayor, Vice-Mayor  and City Commission. HBCRA Board of Directors meetings are normally held once a month with a start time of approximately 6:00 pm at the City’s Commission Chambers, 400 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009. Meetings are streamed live on the Hallandale Beach WebTV (HBTV)  or via the City’s website and Comcast Channel 78.  Please click here on Agenda & Minutes for access to the Hallandale Beach Community Redevelopment Agency agendas.

Chair
Joy Cooper

Vice-Chair
Keith London

Director
Michele Lazarow

Director
Anabelle Taub

HBCRA Staff

Roger M. Carlton

Interim City Manager/HBCRA Executive Director

Phone: (954) 457-1300

Email: rcarlton@cohb.org

 

Nickens Remy

Fiscal Operations Manager

Phone: (954) 457-2236

Email: nremy@cohb.org

Diana Scarpetta

Real Estate & Property Management Coordinator

Phone: (954) 457-1303

Email: dscarpetta@cohb.org

Jeremy Earle, Ph.D., AICP, FRA-RA

Assistant City Manager
Phone: 954-457-3070

Email: jearle@hallandalebeachfl.gov

Lovern Parks

Community Redevelopment Specialist

Phone: (954) 457-1422

Email: lparks@cohb.org

Faith Phinn

Financial Management Analyst

Phone: (954) 457-1384

Email: fphinn@cohb.org